Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Red Caboose. We'd love to have your feedback!

Clovis, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Red Caboose and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jcurios 6 days ago

Homemade Meatloaf

Tasty and gravey with tomato sauce excellent. Not dry!

Denise 17 days ago

B&A Express**

This is my favorite item on the menu! I order it every other time we eat here. The only reason I don't eat it every time is because I challenged myself to try other items in the menu. I order it bacon crispy add avocado with delicious homemade potato salad but try it his it comes. Will not disappoint.

Daniel about 2 months ago

Rancher's Special

Great combination of shredded beef and onions. The service was the best and really liked the home town atmosphere! Will be back!

Jjcabatic 2 months ago

Chili Verde

The service was very friendly and efficient. The chile verde was just the way I like it and everything else on the plate, hash browns, eggs were cooked to my liking. The breakfast was recommended by a client and despite some sour reviews I am glad I took my family in and will certainly be back.

Erinrenee 2 months ago

Machaca

Delicious! My go-to order

Denise 17 days ago

Bill's

I order it as a scramble instead & swap out the ortega chiles for mushrooms. Omg paired with their fresh salsa and tortillas. Yum yum yum.

Sierramacumba7 about 1 month ago

Chicken Strips & Fries

Very good food:) been coming here for a few years now:)

Leannfolia about 2 months ago

2 Eggs Served With...

As a family The Red Caboose is one of our favorite restaurants. The food is fresh, and amazing. I wouldn't be surprised if Guy Fieri showed up one day in his red Camero. ♥️

Lorimorones 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Best fish and chips in the area! Crispy and great taste!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA